This is what I did today

I went to work this morning but felt really crappy.  At about 11am I came home. Curled up on the couch with the dogs and watched “Vikings”. Season three just got released on Amazon Prime and getting to spend a few hours catching up with Ragnar Lodbrok and his family was pretty great.  Paul came home for a few minutes at lunch, and I went to bed (with the dogs and the cat) for a nap.  I felt a lot better when I woke up, but still ‘mushy’.

The rest of the afternoon was spent playing with the lens I rented to do some engagement photographs tomorrow.

I wish I had some disposable income.  I’d buy the lens I rented.

Leave a Reply

