Normal….Myth? Or Reality?

What is ‘normal’? What does it mean? Who gauges what is ‘normal’ and what is not? Is normal simply what the majority does or is?

I used to strive for ‘normal’.  All I wanted was a ‘normal’ life, but it wasn’t in the cards for me.

I’m 46 years old.  I’ve finally embraced the fact that I’m not normal. My life isn’t normal, and I am perfectly happy this way.

Normal, schmormal . It’s for the birds.

Apparently, it's 'normal' for ants to hang out on peony buds.
Apparently, it’s ‘normal’ for ants to hang out on peony buds. 🙂
Leave a Reply

