Upkeep

I may just be able to maintain upkeep on this easier now. I am typing from my brand new Asus laptop. It’s pretty kick-ass. The keyboard is so smooth and easy to use and the screen is a touchscreen!

The goal is to use this for any independent contracting that I do.  I’ll have to update more on the work situation, but that’s for another day.   It’s been too beautiful a day to sully it with silly work stuff.  I’m really just testing this out to see how it looks. 😉

Yesterday, I shot a wedding.  I’m very pleased with how many of the pictures turned out considering that most were taken in the church, and the lighting in there is horrible! I hope that Adrian and Joel like them.

Here’s a cutie patootie from the wedding.  She was an awesome dancer!

She paused for a moment to pose...then went right back to dancing :)
She paused for a moment to pose…then went right back to dancing 🙂
Leave a Reply

